Wilcox & Reynolds Insurance LLC - Home Storrs Mansfield twitter logo-bw box facebook logo-bw

Wilcox & Reynolds Insurance LLC

922 Stafford Rd. Storrs Mansfield,

CT, 06268

cornerpic cornerpic cindi Joe_headshot Jennifer_headshot Headshot_MG1 header

Michael Gergler

Agency Owner

gergler@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 106

Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Lee

Commercial Lines

lee@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 109

Joseph Barrett

Personal / Commercial Lines

barrett@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 112

Lori_headshot Rose_headshot Linda_headshot

Rose Beaulieu

Commercial Lines

beaulieu@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 107

Linda Roussey  

Personal Lines

roussey@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 113

Cindi Gilligan

Personal Lines

CGilligan@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 106

Lori Meagher

Commercial Lines

meagher@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 120

Janet_headshot Debbie_headshot

Debbie Anderson  

Front Desk

anderson@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 101

Janet Wadsworth

Personal Lines

wadsworth@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 118

doreen kathy

Doreen Dietz  

Personal Lines

dietz@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 102

Kathy Utter  

Personal Lines

utter@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 114

Peter Starkel  

Personal/ Commercial Lines

starkel@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 111

Kevin Schroeder  

Personal Lines

Schroeder@wilcox-reynolds.com

Extension – 103